HOME                  ABOUT US                     RESOURCES                        APPLICATIONS                      SCHOLARSHIPS & GRANTS             DOCKET              NEWS BULLETIN       CONFERENCE                     GRADUATE SCHOOLS         HONOR REGALIA    

     ALUMNI               CAREERS                     MERCHANDISE                   CONTACT

University of Maryland - Eastern Shore

William "Bill" Nay

University of Maryland~Eastern Shore

Treasurer Phillip Sands

Secretary Morganne Phillips

Vice-President Eyerusalem Fitta

National Student Officers

Deanna Shields, Ph.D.

National Council


Founded 1942

Alpha Phi Sigma

The National Criminal Justice Honor Society

Ivy Yarckow-Brown, M.S.

Lorna Grant, Ph.D. 

John McLaughlin, Ph.D.

President Samuel Hamilton

Andrew Giacomazzi, Ph.D.

Fairmont State University

Emmanuel Onyeozili, Ph.D.

Fairmont State University

San Jose State University

National Advisors

Regina Shearn, Ph.D.

Fairmont State University

Missouri State University University

North Carolina Central University

Fairmont State University

Tamara Wilkins, Ph.D.